clutch

 
Fially my car is fixed! The whole clutch had been replaced..The clutch is so much softer and smoother than before, however….. it takes time to get used to it. I feel like when I was driving this car in the first time……Actually, it hards to get used to it, as fot the new clutch , I only need to release my feet a litle bit, unlike my old clutch. When i was driving back home this evening, my car is so rapid!
I need to get used to it ASAP….
And damn it!!! The clutch is so expensive$$!
 
however that is a nice mechanical, he promised me to tune up my car next time…..at least increase 10% general performance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to clutch

  1. leonard says:

    Really like your new art work! they look awsome!~ keep it up man!

  2. leonard says:

    Really like your new art work! they look awsome!~ keep it up man!

Leave a Reply

