Not even one..

Really like the title of sandman : Endless Night……………….
 
I just want someone to talk with when I feel down, there is not even one…
 
I just want my phone sometimes ring, there is not even one……
 
I called my friends to go out, seeking warm, but none of them answer it, not even one…..
 
I never feel warm, not even one…
 
not even one……. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not even one..

  1. Bing says:

    I admire your experiences of living abroad. All of them will be good memories and great fortune.Like your car, running in the endless desert.

Leave a Reply

