HK

I just realized since i back to HK, I didn’t even post any blog.

 

It’ so nice to have a holidays, however, the first week was tough, whole day filled with stuff to handle. It’ better off now, @ least I can have some rest.

 

I finally found you,.em…….not really I found u, but someone just told me that………is it a fate? if yes…then is that imply we mean to be together??

 

I aimed, it only has a last step to go..A last action, last shoot, last blow…………..may i deserve this??

Please…………..plx……

 

I finally found it, I wish I could grasp it too……………

 

 

 

## Due to my full reset of my cell phone, I lost all the phone data- phone contact, photo..message.

 

It was kid of a pity…..I really want to contact with my old war game buddy……really wanna get some action.

 

##2 I also concern about my future..wher is my path? Where wil I gonna stay in the next fews yr? and What should I do?? Carry on, get a job? which job??

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

