shifting from knowing to understanding

Up to now……I finally understood………………..
 
 
 
Whenever i text you a SMS, and I am not worry whether you reply or not:
 
Whatever I bring to you to eat, and I am not worry whether or not you really pick up that little lunch box:
 
Whatever I do for you, and I am not worry whether or not you really get what I mean;
 
I just want to serve you, care about you, love you, and I am not worry about reward….
 
Just want to give , never take……………..
 
Even I know it sounds really stupid, however, at least to me, it’ really sweet. When I saw the glimpse of expression from her, when she was receiving my little sushi lunchbox……………
 
may I do that to you everynight, when you are so tired from work??
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

