….

I can not stop myself thinking about you,
or I shouldn’t stop myself thinking about you.
 
Rather than just thinking,
 I should act something positive…..
in order to reach you…….
 
life is good, but without you, is colourless,
Night is peace, but without you, is lonely,
Goal is reached, but without you, is meaninglessness,
 
tears flow like a river, pain like an icpick stab in the eyeball,
my love for you is like travelling to the end of the milky way,
long, endless, painful,
sometimes may lost the way……
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ….

  1. janina says:

    you moved again. back to bundoora? what a long drive to school.

Leave a Reply

