Lazy night

I was listening to the song ‘stairway to heaven", when the melody keep flowing in my head, at the same time,
I was reading to those artbooks by diff. artists………………………mysterious melody, wicked and abstruct image,
it makes me think …..
 
where is my path……….what am I gonna do after this yr??
yeah, my love, I only live once, and I must find it, coz she’ already there……but then….my carrer…..i need to figure it out……..8 months count down……….
 
as the song said-
 
             "yes, there are 2 pathes u can goes by, but in the long run"
 
             "that’ the feeling I get, when I look to the west, and my spirit is crying for leaving"
 
 
  "and she’ buying the stairway to heaven………………………………….."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Lazy night

  1. Sebastian says:

    What if U really love he\’she, but u r not sure the other side, will ustill take the risk??
    ===========================================================
    i thk this is very personal, it really depends on how much risk u cn take, and it depends on cn u accept if the result turn out bad
     

  2. Ric says:

    during this 8 months u will figure it out which way u can go………………………..

  3. Rღ says:

    Hey, little boy.. don\’t worry about your coming route since.. you are walking on a big and straight road
     
    you do trust yourself!  Be brave! 
     
    ** this is my 1st birthday celabrated in airport, but it is not for fun.. just for work

Leave a Reply

