cold and close

Weather is getting cold,
the essay due day is getting close…….
 
I stuck in my roo, every day….suffering by those…….
 
Oh…..christ……….let me go,
 
I’m waiting untill the day that my eyes can close..
 
period that times…..
 
I just let this hardship flows…..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to cold and close

  1. Sebastian says:

    hihi~ philosophy "high hand"
    i always thk ga, but i dun always put it into my space ji ma~

Leave a Reply

