reviewing

It is 2 days before my psyshology report due……………………………………as usual, as BS as usual////…
 
 
When I was having my dinner tonight, I was reviewing my own blog…………wa…actually i wrote a lots already……
and ..there is couples of thing when I still haven’t do it, but it was supposeingly planned almost 2 yrs ago……..
 
 
 
 
locksmith course,
motorbike licence and boat licence,
 
and when I back to HK,
I have to play war game,
 
 
and finally; my dreams…
 
making a short film…….I wish I can shoot it here……..but i need to form my crew..who wanna be actor and actress, and camers man???
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

