lost contact

Currently, i”m spending my mid-break in HK, nothing much except hot, i never like summer…….and ever……
 
 
Actually nothing much happened……or I should say…I shouldn’t excepting too much……
 
for life, for holiday……
 
when u can wake up and sleep at anytime, without concerning any coming assessments from work or uni….
         u can free to go whereever u wanna go,
         u can do whatever as u like…
 
        what else u want??
 
 
  em……………sorry………I’m not that kind of person who easy to please…..
 
 
 
  within this short glimpse of life……… I’m looking for some excitment,,,, and my love………………….
 
 
 
 
The thing is, for the first one, u can do it alone..pursuit it  yourself;
                    for the second one, u can’t do it alone…u need a company…..
                   it seems that my other half refute to acompany with me….
 
            that is a starting point of the tragedy……
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

