All of the sudden….

All of the sudden, I put myself back to uni work,
all of the sudden, my summer short holidays in HK is finished,
all of the sudden, I am back to the winter melbourne.                                                                 
 
All of the sudden, I realized I’m in the last sem of my final uni yr,
all of the sudden, I need to start with my assessments before it is too late…..
 
All of the sudden, my friend told me I became much more mature than the first time she known me,
all of the sudden, many things came up in my mind and many thing faded.
                            some ended in a good way, some ended in a wrong track, but
                            it all faded…no matter how good or how bad…..
 
All of the sudden, i listen to those songs that I used to listen couples of years ago…..
all of the sudden, I realised how fast and how much the time has passed away…..
                            the familiar melody, the touching lyrics……
 
All of the sudden, I feel like the past is like a dream, a dream that you fail to recall in the next morning…
 
All of the sudden, I had so many thinking in my mind,
                           and
All of the sudden, it faded………….
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All of the sudden….

  1. Rღ says:

    Hey man,
     
    when the day met you in shop, you was a kid buying toy.. But, you are a gentleman having house wine and pizza with me today
     
    Hope to see you again in Winner, no more sweat..

Leave a Reply

