pressure

Final things, gonna be tough!
 
I felt a lots of pressure when I start to catch up with my studies today. The workload is 2 times more than any pervious yr. I guess the only solution is a really dull one, oldschool stuff, do it before it’ too late. Dull, but it works, I guess.
 
Thx for backing me up, RuBy…..can’t survive without ur support………..
 
In order to meet all my old friends and my dreams…………in this following 10 weeks…………….I gonna carry on…final battle…………….last battle…….
 
My SOCOM 16, SPR, MP7-A1, AK74U….wait for me……… 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to pressure

  1. Sebastian says:

    Supposingly i hv grad after last sem. but i hv fail some ppl, so i still hvnt grad. hopefully i cn grad my degree after this sem. but i m going to do my graduated diploma. so i will stay at uni nxt yr~~
     
    u ++oil too!!!

Leave a Reply

