Thanks, R>W>

DismalEden凄蝶

………………………………………………………….
I’m shocked by this blog, since u r the first person who really care about my up an down, when I’m tasting the bitterness, sadness, loneliness.
Ya….I realized, my pathways is a tough tasks, much harder than normal people.
And I have no partner, no matter couple or working parnter.
I have no help.
Since young, I have to slove ALL the problems by myself. Sometimes even need to sloves the others ppl’ problem. Friends and family. But they give no repect to you. Coz They think because I can do ti therefore I MUST do it for them. If they depand on me, who on earth am I depand to? …I guess is …myself.
As my buddy, ROck said: " Loneliness is not optional, only it choose you, you don’t hv a choice to accept or reject"…True,   so true……and ….so curel……
In my firends mind, I consider as the strong man, tough guy, who can slove and do everything. But behind this thing, who really discovery my pain, my burden, pressure, scar, and loneliness, isolation.
May be everything has a price, we earn by trading, thereofore, on one hand we gain something; but in the others hand we must give up an equal amount og quanity.
 
I dun dare to consider myself as a HERO, and I naivtly consider myself as a warrior, a man who born in the middle of the bloodbath without a choice or informed consent, who force to fight for the others, who force to give everything goodness to others and can not even save one for himself.
In this endless war, everything is meaningless and absurd, but he can’t quit……he must carry on……coz///IF the tragedy can be ended, then there is not a tragedy.
 
Ruby……………………….knowing you in my life, is one of my best thing I ever had. At least, I’m not longer helpless .
Thanks God for this wonderful friend.
*PS I never think that sending you a song<Mad world> will lead you to decide to go to Hokaiido, Japan. I hope you gain something valuable from that trip.

13 August 18:56

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

