God save me!

I think I mentioned the exact same thing last year, or perhaps I feel the same at the exact time, ie, now, sep.

 

U reckon seasons have smell? I reckon they do. Coz I can smell it.

 

I can smell winter is over. I can smell the air is difference now.

 

Every year, same time, I get this kind of feeling.

 

 

 

By the way, this is the worst mid break among this three years.

I trapped with my essay and I have no clue, no idea how to finish it. God, will I finally make it?

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

