Final battle is coming soon

3 more final assigments to go: Philosophy essay on mind and meaning
                                               Abnormal Psychology Essay
                                                Psychology research method
 
During the lecture, there is one student mentioned a phrase, which I like it very much , viz,
  " If the mind is too simple to be unterstood; there is too stupid to  unterstand."
 
Right? I think our mind can not be simpley explained by merely pure science.
 
Jesus! Time is short. Will I able to finish that on time? Will I go through this?
 
I have many thing wanna write, but when I start to type, I hav no idea about what to type, that’ pity…..
 
# Hill top station……that’ my nightmare, not exactly a nightmare, but just a weird dream….
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

