try to be rational rather than emotional

IN this night, all of the sudden I stop myself not to listening to any songs, coz songs are too emotional, it would reveal too much memories which i never wanna think of that anymore, I try to be more emotional rather than too emotional.
 
May be I’m a wanderer, I can stand for stuck in a same place for too long.   I ……I have to go…to carry on…..
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to try to be rational rather than emotional

  1. Sebastian says:

    even though most of my fd r in hk
    but due to various reason
    i still want to go bk lor
    but cnt say tht i dun like hk gei
    i still enjoy staying in hk
    i ll give u my number whn i hv it

Leave a Reply

