for the girl who far away; for my wound that never healed

Recently, I fell in love the band-"Scropions", really old band, really old songs, really touching songs.
 
I trevel  from place to place,
for what?
may be looking for a right place to stay.
When I saw you,
I knew there u r mine.
 
But, that can’t conceive you, and the time was short.
I had to leave a that time.
 
The only thing left is pity, and my unfinished love.
 
my dear fairlady,
here is the song <always somewhere> for you.
 
And I promise, I’ll be back for you.
 
Arrive at seven the place feels good
No time to call you
today
Encores till eleven then Chinese food
Back to
the hotel again

I call your number the line
ain’t free
I like to tell you come to me
A night
without you seems like a lost dream
Love I can’t tell
you how I feel

Always somewhere
Miss you where
I’ve been
I’ll be back to love you again

Another morning another place
The only day off is far
away
But every city has seen me in the end
And brings
me to you again

Always somewhere
Miss you where
I’ve been
I’ll be back to love you again

 
-by Scropions   <Always somewhere>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

