Sinking in confusion AGAIN

Recently, I realized, that  I can’t stay alone anymore…….
  I can’t just go back home straight after work or class…..
  I have to wondering on the street……..feeling that I’m actually in the reality…..
  I have to  ask friends to be around me..talk to me……
  if I don’t have u guys……
  my mood gonna be down straightaway…. if this siutation goes any further..i think i have one of those psychological emotional problems..may be……(I really dun want that happen).
 
Hong Kong is the greatest place to live,and alos it’ the palce that easiest to get mad………
 
PS
*Anna Sui big sale recently!!Some of the products are almost half price……gonna buy something….should I?
*Finally I got a PSP pink version, thinking of DIY a strap for that……..
*Gonna start save up some money for the future.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sinking in confusion AGAIN

  1. Rღ says:

    yes, HK is a happy place with full of fun around~
    actually i can\’t go back home after work .. starting from this month even I can\’t accept go to school after work ;p
     
    * Save $?  wanna get marry with your half😉

Leave a Reply

